buzzworthy: What on earth am I doing?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jamaica, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
buzzworthy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm pretty low-key. I spend alot of time indoors watching movies, etc. At the same time I love to travel, taking time to visit friend as often as I can manage. I love spending time with my friends when we get together - laughing out loud has a whole new meaning. I'm not the most outgoing personality you've ever met, but once we're friends it's over!

I LOVE music. My life would be over if there was no music. I mostly an Gospel and R&B fan, but I do explore country, Hip-Hop, reggae/dancehall and contemporary music. I love musicals in it's variety of forms. Being from the Caribbean only makes my love for music deeper.

I do want more out of life and am yet to find out what it is!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to buzzworthy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke