princesselea: Go Sens Go!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orleans, Ontario
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
princesselea isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
one that I love

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
About me; By now I've figured out who I am and what I want. I'm in a place I'm very confortable with. I'm independent and have a great circle of friends. I have wonderfulI kids and a wonderfull husband that I couldn't live without. I have a great job that I love. I love to do activities outside or inside.
I am in no way interested in replacing my husband. That being said, a new friend would spice up my life.
The question is; can you handle me ;-)

About you; You're honest, you know who you are and what you want.
The rest we'll figure out as we go along.
Ready for the ride? I have pictures to share when the time comes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to the possibilities!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to princesselea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps