SUPERTALL.ME: Dime a Dozen? Outlaw amoungst Angels!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elstonville, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 6' 10" (208cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SUPERTALL.ME is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well allow me to start this Hocus Pocus scenerio off by directing your attention to the fact that i am 6' 11". All heigths of woman may apply, unless your short and quiet, cause then, i gaurentee you, you will not be able to handle my personality. Although i may seem kind of goofy, i have been told on several occasions, and when i say several, i mean everyday, that i am a funny guy. I played semi pro football, and enjoy watching football. Eagles fan all the way, other fans need not apply :) I enjoy watching Nascar, Skateboarding, and shooting some hoops. I'm a construction worker, and dedicated to my job. Priorities come first, i should let you know that from the gate. But have no fear i'll party till dawn, when the timing is right. Spontanuity is my specialty, so i need a female who is also down for anything. I'm not a creeper, not only im i looking for someone, i am also completely open to a chill friend, and i refuse to meet new people at the bar. Well i dont want to keep aimlessly rambling on, just contact me and lets get this party started ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long walks on the pond, feeding the ducks, a romantic date to McDonalds etc etc. Completely kidding, If I'm going to take you on a date, i should know enough of your interests to make the first date special, while incoorperating your likes and expectations.

Get the POF Mobile Apps