tinkerbell0718: GO BIG OR GO HOME!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Marina del rey, California
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
tinkerbell0718 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Casting Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I was raised in south florida and I'm extremely close to my family. Growing up, I spent alot of time with my uncles who gave me my tough, independent demeanor. I have a twin sister who is my best friend!

I love cooking, making people laugh, socializing and spending my time being adventuous without maming any plans.

I've always been taught that if you want somethimng in life.... you better go get it yourself! I have lived by that rule my whole life!!!

I live by th beach and LOVE it! I love my job, my pets and smiling. My family is from Brooklyn, NY so I have a very NEW YORK ATTITIUDE.... I don't lie, fake a smile or hold anything back. I lay it all out on the line being honest, because I respect everyone and treat them as i would love to be treated.

I'd love to meet someone that gets my energetic personality, drive for being successful, loves the food we cook together, being spontaneous and is FUNNY!!!!

Only CONCRETE deal breaker: Guy must be a leader... not a follower! I am a leader and cannot date anyone that doesn't follow that same path!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything out of the ordinary...