jacal0104: Live, laugh, & love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
707, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
jacal0104 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm happiest when the sky is blue & the sun is shining. I love the outdoors. I like to travel to tropical places where I can relax on a beach or hike to see gorgeous views. I enjoy working out after a long day at work. I try to hit the gym 4 to 5 times a week. I do it because it makes me feel good & because I love food. lol! I generally like to keep a healthy lifestyle but I also love to cook & bake. One of favorite things to do is hangout w/ my best girlfriends & just cook & eat.
I'm big on family. I have a huge extended family. I have 40 cousins alone on my mom side of the family & they are basically all my brothers & sisters. So, you can just imagine the holidays with all of us. I enjoy music festivals, live sporting events (fave sports to watch is football), art & wine festivals, wine tasting, hiking, lounges, the beach, going to the movies, sushi, long walks w/ my dog.
Currently, I'm looking to make new friends & see if it can lead to anything more. I've been single for 8 months. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, trustworthy, family orientated, funny, intelligent, fun, down to earth, lives a somewhat healthy lifestyle, & preferably who wants to not just be my man but my best friend. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual:
~a walk
Or maybe something you suggest!