txsmiles1234: Loving life!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pflugerville, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
txsmiles1234 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends would say I have a kind heart who would help out anyone in need. That they know they could count on me any time or for anything rather it's a shoulder to cry on. Ear to listen. Or laugh to make them smile. Speaking of smiling I love to smile and you'll usually see one on my face. Some of things that I enjoy: cooking...cooking itself is enjoyable but making others happy from my cooking is a great feeling! Watching movies...there are some you just have to enjoy on the big screen! Reading...favorite genre is murder mystery but being a girl I enjoy a good romance too! Photography...taking portraits is a passion of mine. Dance...love to dance or watch it...season ticket holder to Ballet Austin. Enjoy watching a good football game or any sport though not a huge fan of baseball. Enjoy a nice glass of whiskey, scotch, wine, or tea. Not a fan of beer or coffee. I'm always up for an adventure! Love to run down to Port A. There's a little glimpse into me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date depends on you! A traditional date as in dinner works. Or something less traditional as in going on a hike or gym or going to graffiti hill and doing some art or painting with a twist.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to txsmiles1234 you MUST meet the following criteria: