Nickie..Nickie: Beautifully Me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Berkeley, California
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Nickie..Nickie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Field

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
If you click "YES" in the meet me section and I take the time to read through your profile and make the decision to send you a lovely message. Be a gentleman and respond. READ MY PROFILE FIRST BEFORE SAYING YES...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now with that said, please continue on to learn more about me.

I love to laugh and be silly, go on new adventures and like to stay at home. I am very independent and I work extremely hard. I am Italian so I am a little sassy when I need to be. I love hard but I fall harder. I am a HUGE sports fanatic....Niners Baby!!!! I need a man who is not intimidated and is very strong willed.
You must like a curvy voluptuous woman because thats what I am and I am damn (bbw)
Im looking for someone mature, responsible, spunky, outgoing, humorous, goal driven, sexy and can just basically laugh at his goofy self.
Im not trying to be someones sugar mama or mother figure...I work to damn hard for what I have and Im not going to be taken advantage of.


PS...I AM NOT HERE LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT THING....I'm not here looking for hook ups or what not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be creative, think outside the box.
Maybe the shooting range or up for it?

Get the POF Mobile Apps