bdans1987: All I can do is be me, whoever that is
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbia, Maryland
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
bdans1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student/Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About bdans1987
Hey I'm Brandon. Right now I'm finishing up my degree in Comp Sci, and work as well.

In the free time I have I enjoy watching/playing sports. Mostly hockey, soccer, golf, and football. Spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy traveling when I can, and have done some great roadtrips in the past. I've recently got into web development as a hobby and like working on websites. I'm sure comes off sounding nerdy.

As far as music I'm pretty open. Mostly into pop, any kind of rock, and EDM (Tiesto, David Guetta, or anyone else good). Not really into country so much though. Some TV shows I like are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Newsroom, Walking Dead, Shameless, American Horror Story. Anything on HBO really. I like movies of any kind really. Anything from comedy to a good drama.

Really looking to find someone genuine who I'm compatible with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drinks, dinner. Pretty open to anything where we can talk together