SapphireEyedGoddess: Looking to chill/hangout, take things slow
Smokes Often with Average body type
Barre, Vermont
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
SapphireEyedGoddess isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 29, went to college @ VTC for Business Management & left w/ a 3.87gpa. I soon realized it was the wrong career for me so I enrolled at CCV to study Human Services, & left there with a 4.0gpa. I like smart, funny, people who have the patience to crack this shell of mine.. fill in during conversations where I may lack due to being shy. Although I gotta say, it doesn't take too much to get me wasted & therefore speaking my mind. Msg me if you're down to chill. I might not get a chance for a couple of days (maybe more) to put up newer pics of me on this website, so if you're interested, message me with a pic of your own (that is NOT here on FB, and I"ll get one back to you of myself!

PS Just because my profile says I'm not look for anything serious... A) It really all depends on the guy, and B) I'm not down for booty-calls, so move along if that's all you want, cause you're not gettin it from me..

Also: anyone with the astrological/zodiac sign TAURUS gets even more points in my book! :)

Msg me if you wanna know more...........

I'll update this section more soon

Get the POF Mobile Apps