staceycampos1977: Hello There!! ; )
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
staceycampos1977 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Preschool Education

Just me!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stacey
I consider myself as being a friendly, respectful, happy and fun person and love to laugh. I can get along with mostly anyone. I'm a honest person and I am not afraid to speak my mind when appropriate. I like to hang out and have fun with friends and family, whether its at the bar or at home. I like outta town weekends or lazy days at home. I love being by water. So take me to the ocean, a river or a lake and I'm a happy girl. I have been divorced and have been single for about 5 years now. lol. I'm looking for a nice guy that is looking for the same thing. Someone nice to get to know better and just see where things go. I enjoy all types of music but pretty much stick to adult contemporary and top 40, but I love me some Alicia Keys. I love to sing but am definitely not the next American Idol. Lol. I have a 13 year old son that I adore, even when he drives me a bit crazy. I have him 50% of the time which gives me a little time to myself. I don't know what else to say besides that. If you wanna know more than please feel free to say hi and ask what you want. I am pretty much an open book waiting for the rest of my story to be written. ;)
Happy Fishing!!! XOXO

Get the POF Mobile Apps