mlete4: Let's get to know each other
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cypress, California
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
mlete4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Single Dad at heart in which I am filipino/white. I am very outgoing and honest and also an identical twin. Cherish my family and friends and also respect the sacrifices single parents go through to make the best decisions possible for their kids. I am huge on taking care of your body as fitness and health are key to ones happiness and less stress once life can get complicated. Treat others exactly how you want to be treated with the upmost respect. Im not perfect but always learning and especially growing as a person through life's challenges. Love sports and i always keep an open mind to new challenges and adventures. Wouldnt mind a quick hello other than that happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet and go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlete4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps