jaybomb-81: Boooom
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
jaybomb-81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Feels a little strange to talk about myself like this, but I figured I'd give this a real shot so here it goes...I like to work hard and party hard! Life is short so you have to enjoy everyday as much as possible. I try to fill my weekends with fine dining (love Italian, Irish, and Thai food). Can't always just eat and drink vino though, have to get out on the town. I like to go to Philly, NY, and Princeton in the winter months and save the summer for AC and Jersey shore (no, not like the show. I am not a meathead). I like to plan out fun events like going to Football games and Music concerts. Although its sounds like I am an animal out on the town, I AM NOT! I do love just getting a 5-scoop ice-cream sundae and dominating the couch. That is pretty much how most Sunday's are for me outside of football season. I love life and I'm just looking for someone that enjoys life the same way I do and to share these great times with them.

Get the POF Mobile Apps