lavenders18: Not Manti Te'o
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
lavenders18 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

catwoman is about to strike

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi guys...
10. You'll see me wear sexy lingerie more than "comfy" clothes.
9. You won't hear me nag and complain b/c I don't sweat the small stuff.
8. You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go in public.
7. You will never compete with me.
6. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you at unexpected times and unexpected places.
5. You won't ever see me roll me eyes at you when you say something b/c I will respect you.
4. You will see me smile more often than my frown.
3. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life and current events.
2. You won't be holding my purse at the shoe store. You won't even BE at the shoe store with me.
1. You won't hear these awful words "i'm not in the mood".

I'm not your typical girl but rather unique and self aware. I enjoy sarcasm, quick wit, and being plain goofy.
I put myself through school and worked very hard to get to where I am. I am grateful everyday for my family, friends, career, and
above all health. I tried to be vegan but I cheated and now eat turkey and chicken once in a blue moon. I watched Forks over Knives and it
literally changed my life. I enjoy being active and fit. I love the feeling of natural endorphins.
I know who I am and I'm not above learning new things about myself and the world
in hopes of being a better person. Now let's not take these things too seriously and get chatting. This is just the surface...happy

Mail Settings
To send a message to lavenders18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not smoke