kys43: Looking for a good thing?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Box springs, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
kys43 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Jesus in first

In Napa n a wine tour

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy concerts, jazz, gospel, rythym and blues, some country and classical music. I love to travel, takes long drives, sunsets on the beach or just cuddling at home. I like to play tennis, walk, see nature Yosemite is one of my favorite places. I enjoy my family it is very large and we have alot of fun, I attend church regularly and looking fo someone who has a serious commitment to Christ. I love to laugh and have an interesting conversation. I enjoy experiencing new interesting places. I have never been married and I do not have children. I like plays and live theatre, I am a psychology major so I am interested in people and how the mind works. I love to learn and I aspire to be a professor at a University.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date dinner and conversation would be nice.