ashlysquillini: yes my tongue is pierced, but i am still a lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coral springs, Florida
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ashlysquillini is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Sales associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About ashly
For the most part I like to stay home and hang out with my family. My family is the most important thing to me. I do like to go out with friends though. I'm not really into partying or anything like that. I just like a simple night. My goal is to become a nurse and work with kids. I'm a one of a kind girl. I'm very nurturing and put other peoples needs before mine usually. That being said I've been taken advantage of a lot in my life. The Music I listen to is mostly country and pop but I also like rock. I'm not really into too much hip-hop. I work in a baby store and I love my job. I love kids and I can't wait to have my own one day with the right guy. I love a gentleman, someone to open a car door once in a while, who will take me to dinner, someone who will take charge and plan a date. But I also like spontaneity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. It doesn't have to be planned extensively or anything fancy.