Mrmedical420: Quality kills quantity anyday!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Dearborn heights, Michigan
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mrmedical420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
carpet restoration tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a creative thinker and my mind is always moving really really fast. I've been called a modern day hippie a few hundred times. Yes I smoke but not cigarettes. I don't believe weed should be illegal and it's not the devils drug it's a healer. It's not a gateway drug for me, I don't do any other drugs but weed. I enjoy hip hop r&b country and rock music. I am extremely into sports, especially Detroit sports.

I am a father of a very energetic 4 yr old who is going on 18. She is my princess and I would do anything for her. I can't be with a girl who doesn't like kids it just doesn't work for me.

I am always trying to travel. I would like before i die to be able to say I've been everywhere, tried every kind of food, seen every monument and experienced everything are great world has to offer.

I'm looking for someone to travel the world with, someone who isn't afraid to take chances and try new things. You have to be a hard worker can't have a lazy person in my life.