LBoogz1: Hello, Is it me your looking for?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
LBoogz1 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Always up for something new, I'm the type of person that makes the most out of every day. I try to spend a lot of time outside. I completed my first half ironman triathlon this past summer, so once the snow melts, I spend a lot of time biking, swimming, running, doing yoga and rock climbing. When it is cold, I do what I can in the gym. I also enjoy snowboarding. People usually describe me as pretty laid back, and I can get along with most people.
While I am not a very religious person, I am sticking to dating Jewish guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Right before our date, we both win the lottery, quit our jobs and travel around the world looking for sun on our private yachts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LBoogz1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke