oslo70: I am optimistic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
oslo70 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Norwegian

About Me
I am looking for a partner to go through this crazy life with, the good and the bad, a travel buddy, a shoulder to lean on, a guy who has my back and vice versa. Someone who loves to laugh, who is responsible but at the same time spontaneous and doesn't take the small stuff too seriously. But at the end of the day, it's all about that elusive chemistry, you either have it or you don't.

I don't need a man in my life, but I absolutely want one provided he is the right one, I love men :) I am independent and have my own life, marriage isn't my goal, but rather a true partner, committed with or without a piece of paper.

My mother is Norwegian so I was fortunate to have spend most of my childhood in Oslo. I love Europe and try to go back every year although I think Costa Rica is calling my name this year. Travel is important, life is too short to not see as much of the world as possible.

Someone at work the other day described me as "nurturing" which I thought was sweet. I always take care of the people I care about especially when I am in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quick drink or coffee

Get the POF Mobile Apps