toronto_sv: Can You Out Laugh Me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
toronto_sv is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How do I fit into this box...

If you want to get my attention, a sense of humor is the best way to do it! If you can't laugh, you haven't lived.

I'm looking for that someone who can enjoy the simpler things in life, dress up for a night out or chill at home with take out. A girl that can keep up with an active lifestyle is a bonus, but sharing my adventures with someone special is what I am looking for.

Momma taught this boy to cook, and I love to try new foods from different cultures. So if you are open to new food adventures, we'll get along just fine!

Looking forward to a fun , easy going conversation. A good laugh, and hopefully something more with no pressure! Must love music as my side hobby may have you coming to some pretty exciting places.

Before you message me - please leave at the door:

Negative Attitude

Must Love:
Admittance to guilty pleasures

If you can coat check those, we'll get along just fine. If those are a must in your life..happy fishing! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple! A coffee or a drink!
If nothing more - we walk away with a new experience. No pressure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to toronto_sv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke