happyhollister: MAKE ME LAUGH...and STEAL MY HEART
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
happyhollister is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Make me laugh...and you might steal my heart! I am open to many adventures. I love meeting new friends, learning from other people, laughing, dining, wine tasting, picnics, most music (love jazz) and much more! Looking for that special dear! If you're game (no pun), lets go hunting! I'm light hearted, fun-loving, free spirited, down to earth and a loyal friend. I recently returned to San Diego from the past 7yrs living on the East Coast. I enjoyed traveling to over 25 countries. Friends will tell you I'm social and feel comfortable in most any setting. I am not a clingy person, but I am affectionate. Love to sing and dance, listen to a variety of music and meet old and new friends. I'll even golf & go camping if you like! I have a special heart to share with the right person. (Humor is necessary and I hope you find me amusing too)! I"m looking for a companion/life partner who enjoys fun bantering and who is available for a long term and comitted relationship from the heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This will play itself out depending upon our interactions. Creativity & light-heartedness is appreciated!

Mail Settings
To send a message to happyhollister you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married