JLM3121: Are there ANY single men left in Toronto?!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
JLM3121 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Project Manager at a design firm

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well this format makes feel like I am trying to sell a used car, but if it introduces me to some new people to hang out with, then I am open to any offers;)

To get right down to it, I am not a 'girly girl' who is caked in makeup, extensions, high heels and I don't really care about clothes, shopping etc. I am am pretty 'au naturel' and still get carded at times, which people tell me is a compliment;) I don't have a gym membership, however, in the summers, I do ride my bike to work.

I own my own home and I am not materialistic. I don't care what kind of car you drive but a boat or a cottage would be nice perk;) I am attracted to men who are ambitious, intelligent, don't live with their parents and are financially independent.

I am forthright and very honest, and appreciate others of a similar nature. I am extroverted and appreciate good conversation. I am unique and outspoken although I can be sensitive and a fear of rejection makes me wonder if putting myself out there like a contestant in a beauty pagent is going to be a good idea. But sitting at the occasional bar and having someone say 'hey baby' to me, lost it's flair fifteen years ago;)

Finding a new boyfriend would be a nice surprise, but ultimately, meeting someone new to have some drinks with, BBQs, lounge around in the back yard listening to Q107, go to concerts, to have dinners with, is really all I am looking for. If I were a guy, I would be interested in someone like me...but really, who am I to say;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a quick drink or if a dog owner, maybe bring the dogs for a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLM3121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married