banacek8675: looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
banacek8675 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I'll tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've always had a hard time describing myself so I'm not going to try too hard here. I am energetic, love the gym, volleyball, and outdoor activities. I can also be a bit of book worm. I try to balance out staying shape with reading and staying informed. I'm financially stable, and have a good job and am financially independent. I enjoy movies, travel, and a good conversation. I like a good story; either telling or listening to one. I have been told I am very laid back and polite. I'm currently going for my pilots license. I love to travel.

I'm looking for a woman who shares at least some of my interests. Someone who is kind and caring and easy to get along with. I'm not looking for perfection as I know I am not perfect myself. It's very important she have a sense of humor and know how to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a walk, coffee, lunch, doesn't really matter as long as the company is good.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to banacek8675 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps