Iloveharleys2: Looking for my harley man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milpitas, California
62 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Iloveharleys2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Medical security

Me on the right with my granddaughter 9 years old.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Arlene
Never imagined having to start over again but Lost my husband to a brain anyesum. Starting over after 34 years with my soul mate.I loved being married to that special someone. Someone to come home to. I love to ride with my man on our harley and visit the coast or ride in the mountains have getaways. I have one home here and another in the mountain. I am not active on Pof anymore so contact ArleneA 36 at aol dot com

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet somewhere for lunch or dinner casual conversation and see where it goes. Dont believe you can know someone over a cup of coffee because i dont drink coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iloveharleys2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke