MissyTj21: MotorBike Lover... Tattooed Biatch3
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingaroy, Queensland
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
MissyTj21 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tanika
hey im Tj im 21 years old, i Love riding dirtbikes and playing around with cars...im not your average girl im very open i tell it how it is...i love all types of music including country somewhat, Im a mum to a little boy n i love kids, im down to earth,funny,sweet when i want to be and i love animals i have a puppy named puden hes a blue cattle x mastif... i love going to the gym and hanging with my friends love going out to dinner and movies, walks on the beach, nights out, nights cuddled up at home, If you would like to know more dont be shy and ask :) I LOVE TATTOO'S I'm not here for guys to use me as a pin cushion so if that's all you want don't bother talking to me I want a real man who knows how to treat a woman with respect don't like lies or cheaters

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If i was to go on a date id like to meet get to know the person then maybe dinner or a movie and see where it goes from there.. really dont no lol never been on a date haha

Get the POF Mobile Apps