Kipp90: Young and successful.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
..., South Dakota
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Kipp90 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Food Industry Operations

My new truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Howdy, if a young professional who is relatively new to the area. I'm a bit of a country boy; I love to hunt and fish. I make excuses to drive my truck whenever I can. I enjoy music; rap and country are my two favorites but I like a lot more than just that. My friends and family are very dear to me. I graduated college in December of 2012. I have been in my career ever since, I work in the food manufacturing industry (just ask, I bet you have had our products). I'm pretty simple, but I do like material goods for some reason. I love sports and I am a huge Chicago sports fan.
Right now I'm very focused on my career but I'm trying to find a pretty lady to spend my time and effort on. I am looking for a girl who is easy going, down to earth, and just someone who I can laugh and smile with.

Work hard and play harder. Send me a message if you would like to know more, I am an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can chat casually.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kipp90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.