CollegeGirl128: Where did all the nice guys go? DFTBA
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Blackstone, Massachusetts
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
CollegeGirl128 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm tired of all the games and uneasiness of random dating, so here I am. I'm a college student, I work hard at it. My family is really important to me, as are my friends. I love having a girls night out, watching movies or listening to music. My music taste is kind of eclectic, I love the Beatles and some current pop, as well as classical music (I play the flute). My movies are all over the place too, but as long as it's not horror I'm good with it :) I'm kind of a homebody and a bookworm, I'd rather stay in and cuddle than go clubbing. I'm also a little bit of a nerd (Nerdfighter, that is), and my cats are awesome. Also, although it might not be noticeable, I do have a nose ring, and hope to get a few small tattoos someday. I like cars, and one of my favorite shows is Top Gear (the UK version of course)! Not a big outdoors fan. I won't hike with you but will pack you an awesome lunch.

Home is in Blackstone, MA, and I commute to school in Worcester. I'm a psychology major, I hope to someday become a therapist. I like helping people :) What makes me unique? I don't play dating games. I don't need bullsh*t in my life. If I like you, I'll tell you. If you have something to say, just be honest and I'll be good with it. I'm really open-minded and hope for the same in someone else.

Also just btw the "prefer not to say" options on a profile look really sketchy.

I'm a bigger girl, and trying to slim down, but it's hard. I would appreciate someone who would support me in that, or at least like me how I am.

Feel free to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't need anything ridiculous, a cup of coffee is good, or out for dinner or lunch. I just like good conversation. And unless it is a complete disaster, I'll always give someone a second chance, I hope for the same courtesy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CollegeGirl128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps