Midnight_Boom: seeks music partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Midnight_Boom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sending me a generic message or a "hi" won't get my attention. "How are you?" "How is your day going?" that tells me you didn't read my profile. When you message me tell me about you or about why you're messaging me...both would be best.

I have been recording music on my own for a bit. I play guitar and keys, though not exceptionaly well...
I can sing my a*** off, though and am interested in meeting somene to collaborate with.
Someone who is up late and isn't looking to just idle.

If we happen to have other things in common like...we both like girls, we both like anime, we both geek out over literature, we work out and eat healthy, great. If we hate eachother but happen to make music together and are capable of collaborating as well...nah, we couldn't hate eachother and collaborate.

Just so we're clear, I work night shift and I go to school so don't expect me to be free on regular intervals. Some weeks I'll be off the weekend, some I'll be off the weekdays, some I'll be pulling out my hair over finals, others I'll be texting you non-stop...okay maybe not, but you get the picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
chat and maybe jam a bit....this isn't a date, we're just hanging out and deciding if we have enough in common to want to collaborate...bring your guitar or bass or whatevers

Mail Settings
To send a message to Midnight_Boom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs