BklynGem620: Don't be shy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
BklynGem620 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hola/hi :)...so I'm back on this site, looking for a man who has the time and true desire to date and really get to know a woman. Me? I'm pretty straightforward, a no-nonsense type personality. I've been told I'm smart and have a good sense of humor. I'm also very affectionate/romantic and look for these qualities in the man who wants to dedicate time and effort to get to know this Brooklyn girl with a big heart. I'm all in with the right man, in every sense of the word.
So I've been in Denver 3 years now and I want to enjoy this great state with a great guy. Are you that guy?
Had to add: if you're married/have a significant other, please move on. There is nothing for you to see here. I'm deathly allergic to married/attached men. And no, I don't "appreciate your honesty" on this topic. Get outta here with that garbage. You should be ashamed of yourself if you have a significant other and are fishing on here. Take a step back & appreciate what you have. Thank you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quick drink to see if there's chemistry...let's keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BklynGem620 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.