Age: 35
Age: 33
Hang Out
lyeing2myself: No hookups... looking for my forever.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somersworth, New Hampshire
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
lyeing2myself is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Sept 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Katie
I'm a mom of 3.
I'm a nerdy/geeky chick... not typical by any stretch of the imagination. I don't do chick flicks, I prefer scifi or comedy.
I tend to be a homebody due to the busy schedule, however when I do get out I love going to concerts and comedy shows.
Recently I got out of an emotionally and physically abusive relationship so I'm trying to get out there but I have my guard up. I'm not gonna meet just anyone, so be willing to get to know me online.
I regularly attend a non-denominational church, as well as volunteer there as well. I'm hoping to find someone as committed in their faith as I am. (No that does not mean you have to be perfect)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be creative and fun and make an effort. I'm not a fan of objectification, so please leave your immature comments to yourself... I'm a grownup... you be one too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lyeing2myself you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married