Oliviabartlow: *song lyrics here*
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spruce pine, North Carolina
23 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Oliviabartlow is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Olivia
I love listening to music. I love singing an I would die without music. I am a country girl so my favorite type of music is country. I also love other kinds of music... Like.. Five Finger Death Punch, As I Lay Dying, August Burns Red, A Day to Remember, Three Days Grace, Avenged Sevenfold, Skrillex.. and many many more!!. I love spending time with people an I hate to be alone. I love meeting new people. I am unique because I am myself and I love Jesus with all my heart. He is my best friend And I can't live with out him, he comes first in my life no matter what! When it comes to football I am a huge Ravens fan! Go Baltimore!! Another thing about me is I have done head shots for crest white strips done a few ads and billboards. I'm not a girly girl so if that's what you're looking for, I'm sorry but it's not me. I love going muddin and hunting and fishing. I'm also really into cars and trucks. And one last thing. Not to sound horrible or anything. But.... If you don't have a rockin personallity then don't bother messaging me lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect FIRST date would not be dinner and a movie. I think taking a ride and getting to know one another. Maybe just sitting outside and talking.