CoffeeForMeThree: I have a thing for nerds ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dayton, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
CoffeeForMeThree is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Playing around with a wig haha. feeling the long hair look.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
1. Love animals, art, coffee and tea ;)

2. Wish=To own a business

3. Free thinker, love the rain, I like lots of different kinds of music.

4. I have gauges. I want more piercings and I like tattoos. Not all but most haha

5. I want to move to Oregon, Canada, or at least Yellowsprings someday :) I like being around creativity constantly and new people and places.

I am full of sarcasm and I enjoy a person who is witty and able to actually have a conversation. I have a cat and a rabbit, am very independent BUT want to be treated like a girly girl with the right person ;) Chivalry is not dead to me! I enjoy going out with friends and also staying in and catching up on a good book. I love to cook and draw as well. I also play music from time to time.

I admire honesty, and am humbled by respectful men. 3 Just open to where life takes me now!

Wine, beer, rum, or even just water, as long as your a fun person and have fun meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything as long as you can be yourself ;) Fyi no Netflix and chill, I'm a hulu and commitment type of woman. 3

Get the POF Mobile Apps