kat72210: Lets Cause Happiness and Laughter together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little rock, Arkansas
67 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kat72210 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Been alone to long, still waiting for that special man. So with that said please hurry and find me as I am getting to old for all the games unless its those played together in fun. I have been married several times but all that baggage is placed away in a secure place where as to never appear again. I find honesty and openess a necessity for a great relationship. Looking for a Sunday kinda love you know the one that lasts past Saturday. Sorry as we get older and keep our account for awhile it won't let you change your your date of birth wish was wrong but waited past the 2 week mark to change it. I am 67 years old.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any place where we can get to know each other and then if we like each other then we can take it to the next level.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kat72210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married