Sagi20: Want to find my other half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redwood city, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Sagi20 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Preschool Teacher

The real me. No makeup.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Carolina
I am a fun, sweet, loving woman. I love to live life to the fullest potential everyday! I believe in treating people like you want to be treated. I am looking for my best friend, confidant, lover, etc... I believe that special person has to be all of those things for you! I love to travel, I love to learn, and dance. I'm looking for a partner that I can walk hand in hand with, and be a complete goof ball around :D. Someone who can laugh at themselves, and has a positive outlook on life! Someone who believes in real love!! I want a partner who is spontaneous, and wouldn't mind some weekend getaways. I want to find a man that knows how to balance his career, and his life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be dinner, and a movie. It could also be dinner, and going for a walk. It can also be going out dancing! I really feel that it depends on the mood and how we are both feeling.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sagi20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps