Age: 28
Long Term
PlusSizeLatinaBeauty: They don't make em like they use too smh
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Somewhere, New Jersey
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
PlusSizeLatinaBeauty is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Have 2 jobs (independent woman)

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well let me rewrite this part of my profile because whatever I had before hand ONLY attracted weirdos, bums, and liars lol smh. I'm a pretty laid back easy going goofball. I love to write, converse, n just enjoy relaxation. I work, drive and pretty much keep to myself. Somewhat of a homebody. I love watching boxin (#TeamCotto), Football (#EAGLES), and occasionally baseball (PHILLIES).. I also love to cook, VERY family oriented. I guess I'm on this site in hopes of meeting someone similar to myself. Someone genuine, honest, REAL, with a great sense of humor. (I don't think that's too much to ask right?).. Anywho, if you've read this far, and I've sparked ur interest. Drop me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice long interesting conversation over dinner. I love to cook!