arlsteph: Hi there :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charlestown, Indiana
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
arlsteph is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Working College student

My boxer Max

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Ariel
Hi there!
My name is Ariel! Yes, I am named after the Little Mermaid, but I unfortunately I do not live under the sea! ;) I am all about trying new things and willing do anything once. I love my friends and family, they are very important to me! I'm often called "one of the guys," because most of my close friends are guys. They would all describe me as someone who finds the good in everyone and always put everyone before myself. I find the little things are the best things and the simple things are the most meaningful. I would not consider myself to fit into any certain "type" of person. I get along with just about anyone I have a conversation with. I often walk around the house cleaning while singing along with Mumford and Sons Pandora channel. Although I am young I would like to think myself as a very mature, hard working, caring, and driven young woman. I work very hard with my college courses, while also working full time. I am going to school for a BS in Psychology and would love to further my education to Art Therapy or Mental Health Counseling.

I am looking for a man, notice I said man, who is outgoing and interested in many of the things as I. I want a man who can challenge me to be a better person and appreciate all that I accomplish and strive for. I want someone who supports me and will stand behind me. Like I said before I appreciate the little and simple things. I do not need fancy diamonds to make me happy. I do enjoy flowers for no reason and little notes that make me smile! I want a man who can make me laugh when I am crying and smile when I am a tad bit grumpy. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a picky person, preferably something fun! Ex: wine tasting, mini golf, fishing, or something neither of us have done before. I also enjoy dinner. My main goal on a first date is to find out more about the man I'd being going on the date with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps