GGDoll: No Drama For This Doll
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
GGDoll is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Information Technology

No make up or fancy filter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the girl that is like one of they guys but wants to be treated like a lady. I don't need a prince to cater to me because I'm no princess. I handle my own and take care of me. Spoil me with loyalty, I can finance myself. That being said I'm not about financing grown men lol.

I'm a little sarcastic which at times gets me into trouble but once you get to know me you'll find it enduring or we're just gonna be friends. Which is also ok since I have more guy friends. You need to be ok with me having guy friends. Yes, a guy can just be friends with a girl....

Gentlemen - I shouldn't have to say this but please do not come at me disrespectfully. I'm not impressed with your ungentlemanly behavior. This type of interaction will not be entertained.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GGDoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke