court-a-knee: I don't get on much.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
court-a-knee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Courtney
I like to mainly do low-key things with my close group of friends, I am not too into hanging out with huge groups of strangers but it always helps to have a friend around! I love animals! I really like to cook and experiment with different recipes. I always love a good book too! I also like to hang out with my family when I go back home to visit. I also ride dirt bikes and jet skis with my family as well.
One of my goals is to become a speech-pathologist some day not too far off (hopefully), I am currently working on my bachelors of arts, its a slow but steady process.
I have a bit of a quirky personality. I am a nice person, or at least I try to be :). I am vegan (you don't have to be). I try not to judge people, and give everyone a chance!
I am not to particular in my music choices, I will give anything that is rock related a chance! Some genres that I like are; alternative rock, hard core/death core, punk, ska, reggae, etc.
I can be very shy with new people and it makes me awkward but I do open up! :)
I am new to all of this!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun and low key, just dinner and/or drinks would be fine with me! I would be down for just about anything fun sounding as well.

Get the POF Mobile Apps