Iris_the_fae: I found my man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Athens, Alabama
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American, Leo
Iris_the_fae isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
Pet Groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Taken; no longer looking for anyone.

If you don't take the time to read my profile then don't bother messaging. I take the time to read yours so do me the same respect.

Well I cant really put myself in a category, you know like Athlete, Geek, Dork, Prep, Goth, Emo ect. In a way I could say my activities are a bit hypocritical, for example I like to be active and go on hikes and walks to see the views but then again I like sitting on the couch and playing video games. I love animals even though some times I know my own can wear on my patience, I tend to be that one that will bring a lost or homeless animal home to take care of it. Ultimately I care for everyone's well being even if I rather not be around people. I am a very small group person and have issues with being in large crowds unless they are crowds of people who enjoy the same things then I can "tolerate" being in them a bit better. I'm not afraid to speak my mind even though some times I know it would probably be best to keep my mouth shut I believe people deserve to hear the truth. I am a truthful person, forgetful at times or even one with not the correct facts but I speak the truth and I hardly spare feelings about it. I'm also one of those people who hardly care about rumors, I find them amusing especially when they partian to me being something I'm not I love to just smile and at them and play along. I know this isn't a good thing to do but it just amuses me how people will believe a rumor as oppose to finding out the facts. But the few I enjoy the most and will admit to is being a Dork Nerd Geek Phyco Weirdo and Crazy although I admit I'm not very smart or bright to be a Geek or Nerd. I can be a bit vulgar at times and hardly embarrassed
about anything but there is always a few things that can get me.

I have a wide variety of genre in music that I like i normally find that if they speak even a portion of what I feel or a situation I am in or have been in I tend to like it, as cliche as this is I do enjoy walks in parks and if choice was given on the beach. I love scenery and nature based things but then sometimes I just crave the attention of the city at times. I love playing video games though not to much into C.O.D and barely into Halo. I actually have several dreams I wish to achieve but sadly have little faith I will achieve them I'm not poor but then again I'm not well endowed in finances and I'm not naive to believe that my dreams don't come at heavy financial prices. I love Anime and anything Asian or even Native American as well as fantasy are my biggest areas of interest. I actually enjoy playing D&D but its rather hard to find a group to play as well. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask I'm not going to bore you with my life's story lol

P. S. If your not looking for anything serious don't even send me a message and if your looking to cheat on your wife ill be the first to let her know if I must and help her testify against you. I won't reply to either one word messages or short sentanced messages. I'm looking for someone who will but forth the effort to even talk to me and get to know me.

P. S. S. Like my personaliy my religion is a patch-work type just so you all know I'm not christian.

Thanks for reading.