admiral222: royal flush
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
admiral222 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To who may concern,
I m half retired at 35 from spending time in the service,
I pay my bills on time and love to go out "sometimes" and raise a little hell in a potically correct style.
Don't worry, never been to jail or met bu ba in this country, however, Tijuana Mexico 18 years ago is a good laugh
I'm honest, loyal and trust worthy, I give to the homeless and help the needy when I can
Not too reglious but I do say my prayers ,
Graduated from the university of Miami in three years, did the corporate thing for a few years then I went on a wonderfull
Mountain view vacation to afganistan. The locals their actually make great muffins and bread.
Anyways, I guess I'm your typically 35 year old man, never married and kids guess I just have not found the right
Girl yet.
I love to cook but not really clean, however, I m not messy.
Canes, heat and dolphins all watch all day long and yes all watch the reruns on espn
Ive done over 100 dives across the seven seas but the majority in the Atlantic
I love to run but just have not been too motivated lately,
And my true love in life is playing hold em,
Not going to change , and very good at what I do ,
Hope to hear from you, tom, ps.. please don't be over weight I won't respond

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casino or I guess the beach