GoodGuy_73: Let's create something special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West norriton, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
GoodGuy_73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fraud Investigator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, a little about me. I am easy going, loving, caring (to point of being taken advantage of), supportive, loyal, athletic, "a great dad" and have been told several times that "anyone who ends up with you is a lucky girl". I enjoy working out, running/biking, spontaneous trips, museums, playing and watching sports, enjoy a nice glass of wine after a long work day and so much more.
I would like to find someone who values honesty, loyalty, trust, communication and who knows that lasting relationships are built over time. You should live a fairly healthy/active lifestyle, loves the outdoors, can carry an intelligent conversation but can joke and laugh at the same time. I would like to find someone who would like to share their interests as I would with them and who is looking for their best friend.
If any of this resonates with you, reach out and send me a message. Take the chance. You never know, something great may come from it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy and casual where we can talk and see if we have a connection

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodGuy_73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.