hofftastic: Fun and hardworking student ahead!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
hofftastic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm a 22 year old student at UBC and I'm just finishing my first year of medical school.I am a very honest, caring person but I work hard and have high hopes for my future. School keeps me busy but I like to play soccer and cook in my free time. I'm gradually teaching myself how to make new things - I love challenging myself and feeding other people.

I love funny TV shows - Archer is my favourite (I'm not talking about the silly Drama on the CW called Arrow, I'm talking about the politically incorrect cartoon comedy on FX. Haven't seen it - watch it.) How I Met Your Mother and New Girl are also pretty high on the list! Making me laugh is pretty key to being a big part of my life. I like watching/can comprehend pretty much any sport. I usually like to enjoy the game with great beer and better people. I wish I had more time to go see new movies coming out, but I'm usually more likely to watch a classic at home. Example: Star Wars Episode V.

Music wise I'm pretty easy going. I like music, I enjoy going to concerts and what not, but I wouldn't say that I get as excited about it as the average music fan. I'm also not super into dissing artist that you might not like. That's fine if you don't like Nickleback, I don't care, but please don't tell me how awful they are and how they're burning your ears or whatever. If that's a big part of your humour repertoire - please don't bother messaging me - also quit being so stuck up. (For the record I have no real opinion about Nickleback either way but I have some music likes that my self proclaimed "music snob" friends look down on to put it nicely).

Two of my favourite things are summer weather and sunsets on the beach.

I'm looking for someone fun and confident. Its easy to get really buried in my school work so someone who can pull me out for a good time, but also understands when I need to focus/have more down time and can be a part of that too! Like I said - making me laugh is a big deal! I don't mean nervous "You're making me uncomfortable because its the first date and you're talking about the sexual things you'd like to do to me" laughter, but genuine laughter. Easy mistake to make. I'm super into the idea of meeting lots of cool new people in Vancouver (even after living here for a year I'm finding it hard to meet people outside of my school program) and if one of these new friends ends up being a good fit then I'm also into the idea of having a companion to go through life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to do something fun but that also gives us an opportunity to get to know each other. I like food, so maybe that's a start!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hofftastic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps