PoochParader: If you hate intelligent & funny, move on
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West los angeles, California
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
PoochParader is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Dog Walker and Radio Host

Just chillin'

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm definitely a bit of a goofball with an odd sense of humor. I think the word "eccentric" describes me quite well. If you hit the back arrow now, I understand. If you don't, then we've already made it past step one.

I've never been a serial dater. I tend to get into long term relationships because I'm a very loyal and loving person. I was previously married for over 8 years. I consider myself highly intelligent and enjoy having deep conversations about a lot of different topics. I'd love to find a woman who can teach me about things just as much as I can teach them. It'll be a cool symbiotic relationship.

My dad was military, so I moved around a bit. Started in Kansas, with pit stops in North Dakota and Georgia, ending up in Texas for high school and college, and have been in California since 2001, Los Angeles since 2011 and quite happy here now.

Writing in haiku
Makes my profile poetic
Experiment go

I am self-employed
Own a dogwalking business
Absolutely love

Trying something new
Hosting a radio show
Really liking it

I do other things
Comedy, hiking, eat out
Happy hour? Yes!

What is a great night?
Us both curled up on the couch
Popcorn and movie

Walk a lot for work
Would love to play more tennis
Though I'm not THAT good

I'm also a bit of a gamer. These days it's more of a professional thing than a personal thing since it's what my radio show is about, but I do enjoy everything from card and board games to video games and more. Relationship games, though, I am awful at and prefer to avoid all together. No, this doesn't mean I spend hours on end in my parent's basement eating hot pockets. My gaming is casual and I promise I'm not overly social awkward. :)

You should message me if you're looking for the real deal - a loving relationship where two people meet, connect, and look to build a future together.

And if you happen to be someone in the world of gaming, have an interesting gaming story, or just have a passion somewhere in that vast world, let me know - I'm always looking for additional insight or interview guests for my show. :)

BTW, if you view my profile and don't message me, I'm simply going to assume you have no interest at all. I know some women might view a profile to attempt to solicit a response from the guy. I need a woman who can communicate her needs and wants, and this falls into that category.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep first dates pretty simple - either maybe some drinks or coffee or even a light meal. Something short so that if we're not into each other, it can end soon and not be weird. I NEVER do a movie on a first, second, or even third date - you can't talk. If the meal goes well, mini-golf might be fun. :)