Lil bit of each nerd,country boy, athlete :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davenport, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the kind of guy that likes to sing in the shower, "try" to karaoke, and generally act silly. I can be a mature person when the occasion calls for it, but no point in being boring if ya dont' have to be right?

I like to play sports, watch sports, be outdoors, paint, build furniture, cook, play board games, watch movies and be social with my friends.
I like a little bit of most genres of music, but usually, I'm listening to country or 80s/90s.
I am easy going, non dramatic and a good listener.
I'm a carnivore and never plan to give that up... :-)
Jack and Coke is one of my favorite drinks.
I want to find someone that I can go out to a friends party with, but at the same time would be happy curling up on the couch to watch a movie with me. Also, I need a woman that wants to be around me, but is independent enough to let me do my own thing sometimes, as I will let you do your own things as well.
I am hoping to find someone who I can have an intellectual debate with sometimes and then argue over who's a more evil disney villian another time.
I am looking for a girl to eventually settle down with, not just settle for anymore.
I have a pretty good sense of humor and if you can't stand someone pickin on your a little, I am not your kind of guy. I dish it out and expect it right back :-)

Also, All my pics are from within the past year or so. I did just recently shave off my beard for Halloween, I am sure more pics will come later

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Totally depends on the girl and the situation. Anything from dinner and a movie to a trip to the theme parks to a trip to the rodeo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke