cindye1973: Looking for friends only right now!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Livingston, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
cindye1973 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
walmart associate

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
OK so this is about me. Well I am shy at first but once I get to know people I open up. I like to hunt and fish. I am over weight and have tattoos and a couple piercings. God is first in everything followed by my kids. I have been divorced for 4 years and not sure about dating. I would like some one that will love everything about me and I can love them in return. And I will prewarn you I do not put up with drug heads or alcoholics. And I will not put up with someone abusive. I am currently learning wiccan and I am loving it a lot. So I am looking for someone that will let me be myself. You do not have to like or believed the things I believe but do not judge me for mine either. If you read all of this then thanks for taking the time to read it. I would love to find my best friend in all I am and all I do. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk ang get tk know each other and go from there.