BLS13: Let's try this.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
BLS13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About BLS
My favorite place in the world is the beach. I like to watch movies, play pool, four-wheeling, bon-fires, listen to music, really not too picky about what I do or don't do. I'm very easy going, and most of the time I'm just as happy sitting home and watching tv as I am going somewhere. I have completed some classes toward my Master's degree, but not finished with it yet. One of the things that I can't wrap my head around is how people so easily disrespect others...I try to respect everyone. I also try to understand other's opinions/thoughts about things...and realize that everyone comes from a different set of experiences in their lives, sometimes when you listen to someone else's can learn something about yourself and/or the world around you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't want to jump right in with someone... I want to find someone I can have fun with whether it's just hanging out around the house, out together, or in a group of friends. NO DRAMA please!!! I have found that it isn't so much about what you do...or where you go...but rather the person you are spending time with . Sometimes, not making any specific plans, and just going where the moment takes you makes for the best times :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BLS13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.