gllttstv: Looking for athletic Lady with healthy lifestyle
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, Michigan
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
gllttstv is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was raised in the ADK Mountains ( I'm an Artist. I work with my hands. I've got tattoos. I'm a realist, self-reliant and a country boy at heart and always will be. My friends describe me as laid back and down to earth. I don't like loud, pushy, rude, obnoxious, self-centered people. I don't like glamour queens, drama queens or a woman inclined to paint herself up with make-up. I'm not a beach person, don't like crowds and spectator sports suck. I'm honest and more often than not politically incorrect and don't care to be. I've never allowed myself to be burdened by society's standards of acceptance. I've lived life on my own terms. I don't like cities. I'm physically fit and healthy. I expect her to be too. She must be health conscious, somewhat petite, truly possess a sense of adventure and a free spirit. I hold myself to a high level of personal integrity and expect nothing less of those I choose to associate with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
cocktails, coffee, skinny-dipping (not necessarily in that order). You decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gllttstv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75