Jenlovestravel: Just keep swimming...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nevada city, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Jenlovestravel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ultrasound Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jen
Hey there, I'm Jen. I'm trying the online thing because I don't meet many people outside of work and dating someone at work seems too complicated. I have great family who I love a ton. I love dogs and recently got my first puppy! Her name is Buttercup because she's the colors of a peanut butter cup. She's a crazy little dog and I love her so much :) I try to exercise whenever I can, mostly running, I'll probably do the Shamrock'n half marathon in sac again in March. I love movies and TV, I'm a bit of a junkie. I love hanging out with friends and family, maybe kicking back with a cold beer or glass of wine. I'm a Christian and my faith is important to me but I am definitely a work in progress. I consider myself a conservative libertarian and find politics pretty interesting.


Also, I swear like a truck driver, am independent and don't do well with clingy people, am terrible at returning messages, I sometimes bite my nails, I make funny observations about life to avoid awkward situations, I can be the life of the party or a wall flower but I am pretty cool so I hope you can deal with it...

I support President Trump, I voted for him and I wish him and our country success. I think the millennial/snowflake mentality is annoying. Also, motorcycles are dangerous and I'm not into that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drink, lunch, bowling, etc