MissPeruana: Let's be friends??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
MissPeruana wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Patient Care Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am enthusiastic, hardworking, determined to hit my life goals. I have a 2 yr old son who is amazing. His Dad and I are just not ment to be and I am okay with that. I'm interested in meeting a man who is real and true to their word. I work at a private dental office. Eager to start school next year for a new profession. Determined to get back to my pre-baby body, so I go to the gym after work. I enjoy taking my son out. Seeing him smile means the world. I also have fun on the weekends I don't have him. Making the best of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
is polite and an old school gentleman. Asks about my day, isn't too shy to keep up a conversation and well mannered. I wouldn't mind bowling or laser tag, drives in or just a walk in the park. Whatever it is that you think would be amazing.





Get the POF Mobile Apps