Emerald855: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winter park, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Emerald855 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Recent Grad finding theatre work. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've never done this before but why not right? So, here goes. lol.

I'm me. Hello. I am a recent college graduate. I am a theatre major specialized in stage management and costume design.

I'm a very open minded person. I'm an extremely chill human. It takes a lot to get me angry in any way and if you manage to, well, stand clear. I love to be outdoors. Nature is one of my favorite things.

I love paint. People tell me I'm artsy but mostly I just play with paint and people seem to like what comes out on the canvas.

I'm a Leo, compassionate and loyal till the end. I like melted M&Ms. And going to the gym to work off said m&ms

I'm Cuban American even though I don't look it. I love sangria. I love salsa dancing.

I can't pick a favorite color, they are all too good. I love to curl up with a good book. I've been horseback riding since I was 3 years old. I love photography (no, but really).

I love animals, almost all kinds. I'm a big dog type of girl. I don't want a fluffy mouse of a dog.

I'm spiritual but not necessarily religious. I like kids, but I'm nowhere near ready for any. I hate stereotypes, I like to challenge them in every way possible. We are all people, made up of thousands of different qualities, we can't be forced into boxes.

Im a very even split of girly girl and tomboy. I like going to the gun range. My favorite car is a 1979 Corvette Stingray. I love the stars and bonfires. I love watching a football game with a beer and friends.

I’m a born and raised FL girl with dreams of working on the big stages of New York at some point.

I love traveling. I really want to have new experiences and discover the world.

Well, I suppose that's plenty of rambling. Have a sparkling day.

Message me if you have anything specific. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gosh, something where we can talk. But I'm not particularly picky. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emerald855 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke