girl-kris: Live the width of your life, not the length..
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Burbank, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
girl-kris is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior Writer/Producer/Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kris
Hi there, My name's Kris...short for Kristin. I'm not great at describing myself, but I'd say... I'm a little bit of this and a little bit of that, but always a lady. I have my makeup & purse feminine days and my baseball cap & jeans sporty days. I can be outgoing and get a whole room laughing or wear a dress to a formal occasion or stay in and cuddle on the couch with movies & takeout. I'd like to say I'm about as genuine as they come and appreciate relationships that bring out the best in each other. I'm a truly happy, positive person that believes in being good to the world and it'll be good to you. I don't judge people and am honest to the core. I love to cut up, but when it's time to make the tough decisions, I like to be a leader too. I have a career and have been a creative professional in the television industry for about 15yrs. I'm known for having a big heart, a big open-mind, and a big sense of humor.

I enjoy doing everything from watching a movie at home to riding my bike to sunbathing on the beach to skiing black diamond slopes. I try to challenge myself and constantly grow as person. I love doing new things whenever possible and also love to travel, scuba dive, hike, jump in the pool, explore everything, walk in the park, be a beach bum, appreciate flowers, spend time with my family, play with animals/kids/board games/video games, give gifts, make people laugh, attend plays, volunteer, watch movies, fall in the snow, and go on adventures. I try to see the beauty in everything and live life to the fullest.

I would like to meet an attractive, confident woman with an ambitious mind, honest soul, and good sense of humor. I'm not into the bar or club scene and would rather get a cup of coffee or dinner in a place we can get to know each other and enjoy each other's company...and then...we'll see what happens...

P.s. "girl kris" was an old college nickname, but I've been told it makes me sound like a transvestite. Haha!! Trust me, I am very much a natural woman. Just a fyi... ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm a romantic...Walking on the beach or at a beautiful overlook while we watch the sunset. I'll bring the wine and blanket, if you'll bring your smile...

Mail Settings
To send a message to girl-kris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps